This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Officers Page

Sarah Nolting


Sydney Alt

Vice President Standards

Sadie Cahalan

Vice President Organization

Natalie Tryon

Vice President Academic Excellence

Emma Thul


Soundra Buehler


Madaline Paulsen


Amelia Schafer

Event Chair

Madison DePover

House Chair

Gabby Schroud

Membership Chair

Kimberly Roberts

New Member Chair

Anastasia Facio

Education Chair

Allison Crain

Panhellenic Delegate

Abby Ruby

Philanthropy Chair

Jordyn Wilson

Public Relations Chair

Eliza Frentress

Risk Management Chair